Elders / Pastoral Staff

  Joshua Dostal  Elder, Teaching Pastor at  Rock County Location   joshua@mercyhill.org

Joshua Dostal
Elder, Teaching Pastor at Rock County Location
joshua@mercyhill.org

  Kevin Oelke  Elder, Teaching Pastor at  Lake Country Location   kevin@mercyhill.org

Kevin Oelke
Elder, Teaching Pastor at Lake Country Location
kevin@mercyhill.org

  Tommy Orlando  Elder, Lead & Teaching Pastor at  Bay View Location   tommy@mercyhill.org

Tommy Orlando
Elder, Lead & Teaching Pastor at Bay View Location
tommy@mercyhill.org

 
  Phil Martinez  Elder, Pastoral Counseling  phil@mercyhill.org

Phil Martinez
Elder, Pastoral Counseling
phil@mercyhill.org

  Jesse Mathews  Senior Associate    jesse@mercyhill.org

Jesse Mathews
Senior Associate
jesse@mercyhill.org

 

Staff

  Nathan Bowling  Church Planting  nathan@mercyhill.org

Nathan Bowling
Church Planting
nathan@mercyhill.org

  Amanda Combs  Children's Ministries LC &  Administration   amanda@mercyhill.org

Amanda Combs
Children's Ministries LC & Administration
amanda@mercyhill.org

  Joshua Davidson  Youth at Lake Country   jdavidson@mercyhill.org

Joshua Davidson
Youth at Lake Country
jdavidson@mercyhill.org

  Nastassja Dickens  Sunday Service Coordinator for MH Kids  nastassja@mercyhill.org

Nastassja Dickens
Sunday Service Coordinator for MH Kids
nastassja@mercyhill.org

  Fred Kusik  Youth at Bay View  fred@mercyhill.org

Fred Kusik
Youth at Bay View
fred@mercyhill.org

  Robert Lundskow  Media Assistant  robert@mercyhill.org

Robert Lundskow
Media Assistant
robert@mercyhill.org

  Bruce McCallum  Ekklesia Ministry College  bruce@mercyhill.org

Bruce McCallum
Ekklesia Ministry College
bruce@mercyhill.org

  Hernando Melo  Wednesday Children’s Ministries Coordinator  hernando@mercyhill.org

Hernando Melo
Wednesday Children’s Ministries Coordinator
hernando@mercyhill.org

 
  Elise Orlando  Children's Ministry Director     elise@mercyhill.org

Elise Orlando
Children's Ministry Director
elise@mercyhill.org

  Amy Papp  Children’s Ministry Administrator  amy@mercyhill.org

Amy Papp
Children’s Ministry Administrator
amy@mercyhill.org

  John Papp  Worship & Media  john@mercyhill.org

John Papp
Worship & Media
john@mercyhill.org