Elders / Pastoral Staff

Joshua Dostal Elder, Teaching Pastor at Rock County Campus joshua@mercyhill.org

Joshua Dostal
Elder, Teaching Pastor at Rock County Campus
joshua@mercyhill.org

Jonathan Mosier Elder, Teaching Pastor Lake Country Campus jonathan@mercyhill.org

Jonathan Mosier
Elder, Teaching Pastor Lake Country Campus
jonathan@mercyhill.org

Kevin Oelke Elder, Worship Pastor kevin@mercyhill.org

Kevin Oelke
Elder, Worship Pastor
kevin@mercyhill.org

Tommy Orlando Elder, Lead & Teaching Pastor tommy@mercyhill.org

Tommy Orlando
Elder, Lead & Teaching Pastor
tommy@mercyhill.org


Staff

Nathan Bowling Church Planting Intern nathan@mercyhill.org

Nathan Bowling
Church Planting Intern
nathan@mercyhill.org

Amanda Combs Children's Ministries LC & Administration amanda@mercyhill.org

Amanda Combs
Children's Ministries LC & Administration
amanda@mercyhill.org

Joshua Davidson Youth at Lake Country jdavidson@mercyhill.org

Joshua Davidson
Youth at Lake Country
jdavidson@mercyhill.org

Fred Kusik Youth & Young Adults fred@mercyhill.org

Fred Kusik
Youth & Young Adults
fred@mercyhill.org

Phil Martinez Pastoral Counseling phil@mercyhill.org

Phil Martinez
Pastoral Counseling
phil@mercyhill.org

Elise Orlando Children's Ministries elise@mercyhill.org

Elise Orlando
Children's Ministries
elise@mercyhill.org

John Papp Media john@mercyhill.org

John Papp
Media
john@mercyhill.org

Dan Ryan Administration & Missions dan@mercyhill.org

Dan Ryan
Administration & Missions
dan@mercyhill.org