Elders / Pastoral Staff

  Joshua Dostal   Elder, Teaching Pastor at  Rock County Location    joshua@mercyhill.org

Joshua Dostal
Elder, Teaching Pastor at Rock County Location
joshua@mercyhill.org

  Kevin Oelke   Elder, Teaching Pastor at  Lake Country Location    kevin@mercyhill.org

Kevin Oelke
Elder, Teaching Pastor at Lake Country Location
kevin@mercyhill.org

  Tommy Orlando   Elder, Lead & Teaching Pastor at  Bay View Location    tommy@mercyhill.org

Tommy Orlando
Elder, Lead & Teaching Pastor at Bay View Location
tommy@mercyhill.org


Staff

  Nathan Bowling   Church Planting Intern   nathan@mercyhill.org

Nathan Bowling
Church Planting Intern
nathan@mercyhill.org

  Amanda Combs  Children's Ministries LC &  Administration   amanda@mercyhill.org

Amanda Combs
Children's Ministries LC & Administration
amanda@mercyhill.org

  Joshua Davidson   Youth at Lake Country     j     davidson@mercyhill.org

Joshua Davidson
Youth at Lake Country
jdavidson@mercyhill.org

  Fred Kusik   Youth & Young Adults   fred@mercyhill.org

Fred Kusik
Youth & Young Adults
fred@mercyhill.org

  Phil Martinez   Pastoral Counseling   phil@mercyhill.org

Phil Martinez
Pastoral Counseling
phil@mercyhill.org

  Bruce McCallum   Ekklesia Ministry College   bruce@mercyhill.org

Bruce McCallum
Ekklesia Ministry College
bruce@mercyhill.org

  Elise Orlando   Children's Ministries    elise@mercyhill.org

Elise Orlando
Children's Ministries
elise@mercyhill.org

  John Papp   Worship & Media   john@mercyhill.org

John Papp
Worship & Media
john@mercyhill.org

  Dan Ryan    Administration & Missions    dan@mercyhill.org

Dan Ryan
Administration & Missions
dan@mercyhill.org